June Challenges & Tags!

Hey guys! Okay, I have some news! I’ve kind of been going back and forth the last few days. First, I had this idea (I’ll get to that in a moment), then I was going to create another Photo A Day Challenge for June. However, after some careful consideration, I decided to create the June Movie Photo A Day Challenge! I’m a big movie/TV fan and the idea of this challenge is to post a picture of the types of movies mentioned for every day of the month! I’m going to be nominating a few people for the challenge, but you are all invited to participate! Please let me know if you choose to do so! I’d love to check out your pictures!

Also, as I mentioned in an earlier post, I will be participating in the June book challenge. Information about this can be found here. Please consider participating. Alyssa and the bloggers she works with to create these do a great job!

In addition, I will be nominating some bloggers to participate in a Summer Book Tag! This should be posted on June 1st.

Without further ado, here’s the schedule for the June Movie Challenge! Remember, all are welcome to participate, but I have tagged a few people in particular! If you need help understanding some of them or can’t read some of them due to the font color or size, let me know so I can clarify!

junemoviechallenge

I tag:

Michelle, Books and Movie Addict

Daisy in the Willows

The Melodramatic Confessions of Carla Louise

Anxious Ramblings of a Fragile Mind

Mary’s Average Adventures

Stephellaneous

Wallflower or Butterfly

Everyone!

Standard

13 thoughts on “June Challenges & Tags!

  1. carlalouise89 says:

    Thank you so much!!! I may actually participate in this, so I’m going to reblog! I know I’m bad at these things, but I am trying!!

  2. Pingback: May Photo A Day Challenge & Book Challenge – May 31st | Getting Through Anxiety

  3. Pingback: Grains of Sand – May ’16 | Getting Through Anxiety

  4. Pingback: June Movie Challenge Day 1 to 3 | Michelle, Books and Movies Addict

  5. Pingback: July Challenge Question! | Getting Through Anxiety

Leave a Reply

