A Quote From A Reader!

A Quote About Abstract Clarity!

B.W. Ginsburg

There’s nothing better than receiving random compliments about your written work when you’re a writer! Just last week, I received this lovely compliment from a friend on Instagram about my new short story collection, Abstract Clarity:

“I was going to read it in the car on our weekend trip but there was just too much stuff going on in the car so last night after I got everything done and the house was quiet I started reading your book! I was so tired but I kept saying to myself “just one more page – just one more page” and as I was reading I got a little scared…I mean because I was being sucked into the story! (It was a good thing) So – tonight I’m going to continue reading after the house is quiet! Thanks for such a great read! You are a talented writer” – new_writer_on_the_block

Special…

View original post 48 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

