About the Stories – Historical Hell

Abstract Clarity Stories

B.W. Ginsburg

Hi everyone! I thought I would take part of this week to talk about each of the stories included in my new short story collection, Abstract Clarity! Let’s begin with the first story –  Historical Hell!

Historical Hell is my favorite short story in the collection. I love them all, but Historical Hell was extremely enjoyable and interesting to write. I’ve always thought it would be cool to write a story about the possibility of someone escaping Hell, and in a way I think is very fresh, I created a story that explores the topic.

I’ve often found the whole concept of Heaven and Hell interesting and how, we don’t really know what either is like. We can only speculate and come to our own conclusions about the place where some of us believe we go after death. In Historical Hell, I decided to explore a different idea…

View original post 134 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

