First Round Of Editing Complete!

Writing Update!

B.W. Ginsburg

Hey friends! Great news! I just finished the first round of editing my short stories for my new collection that I hope to publish sometime soon. Now all that needs to be done is the following:

1.) One more round of editing – A family member of mine who gives me constructive criticism is currently in the process of going over the stories for a final time!

2.) Cover Design– My mom will again be helping me with the cover. I’m very excited to see how it comes out!

3.) Formatting – Before publishing, I will make sure that all the formatting is correct. Line and paragraph spacing, inserting the author’s note and dedication page, creating the table of contents, etc.

4.) Publishing – I plan on publishing my short story collection on Kindle Direct Publishing!

View original post

Standard

Leave a Reply

