Short Story Collection Update!

Writing Update!

B.W. Ginsburg

Hey everyone! As I recently mentioned, I am currently in the editing process of working on my short story collection that I hope to publish in the near future. In addition to editing, I am re-writing a story that I wrote some years back. I am very excited to share this news with you. Now, there will probably be about five or six short stories included in the collection rather than just the original four. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to read my updates and support me in my writing adventure.

Thanks,

B.W. Ginsburg

author of Rest in Piece

typewriter Photo taken by B.G.

View original post

Standard

Leave a Reply

