Book Goal: Help Me Reach 20 Books!

Hi everyone! So as many of you may know, I published a book last October titled, Rest in Piece! This is my first novel ever and I am so proud of myself for accomplishing the dream of officially becoming a published author!

First of all, I would like to thank everyone who has already purchased my book – I cannot tell you how much I appreciate it! You’ve made me so happy. Thank you also to everyone who has reviewed and rated my novel, along with interviewing me about my work!

Right now, I have sold a total of 12 books. Since having goals is always a positive thing, I’ve decided to make a goal for selling books. For now, my goal is to sell 20 copies. That’s just 8 more to go!

I understand that it can be hard buying a book from an author that you’ve never heard of before. I also understand that we all don’t have the money to buy tons of books (I’m right there with ya!). I thought I would just take the time to share this goal with you and give you some details about the book!

Here’s what it’s about:

“Louise, though young, has never been one to believe in the supernatural, fantastical, or surreal. However, when she sees something unusual in a puzzle left by the previous residents of her new home, she begins to wonder if there really is something to the stories that only some have read about in books.

Louise soon realizes that she needs to save Catherine Adams, a girl who disappeared twenty years ago. With the help of angels and loved ones, Louise will be able to do something that she would have never imagined possible.” B.W. Ginsburg, author of Rest in Piece

Where You Can Find Reviews:

Goodreads

Amazon (E-book)

Amazon (Paperback)

Where You Can Purchase & Purchase Details

Amazon (E-Book and Paperback)

Pricing:

  • E-book: $4.99
  • Paperback: $14.99

Where you can find me:

Goodreads

Instagram

How can you help?

By spreading the word about my work and/or by purchasing your own copy of Rest in Piece!

THANK YOU,

B.W. Ginsburg

Standard

One thought on “Book Goal: Help Me Reach 20 Books!

Leave a Reply

