Reminder: Rest in Piece Photo Contest Is A Month Away!

Hey everyone! As I announced a month ago, I’m throwing a photo contest for my book, Rest in Piece. The contest involves taking a picture of my book (either the e-book or paperback version) creatively displayed for a chance to win an award that I will create for the winner. The winner will be whoever does the best job of displaying the book in an inspiring and creative manner. For more information on the contest, feel free to click here. The deadline for the contest is April 28th, 2017.

Here are the ways you can send me your pictures:

  • Through Instagram – simply post your picture on your page and let me know that you’re participating by commenting on my page, b.w.ginsburg48
  • To my email if I’ve given it to you – A few people have my permission to email me. If you do, you can send me an email of your entry.
  • Through the contact section of Getting Through Anxiety or Rest in Piece Blog – I’m not sure if you can send pictures through the contact pages on my blogs, but you can try. If I receive the pictures, I’ll let you know.
  • By posting the picture on your blog – You can simply post your entry on your own blog and let me know either on my Instagram page or on one of my blogs that you’re participating in the contest.

Good luck to all the participants and thank you for supporting my writing!

Standard

Leave a Reply

