If You Liked…Then You’ll Love

Liked it? Then you’ll love my new book!

B.W. Ginsburg

IF YOU LIKED…

Books

Amazon.com

Amazon.com

TV Shows

Warehouse 13: The Complete Series Amazon.com

Supernatural: Seasons 1-10 Complete Series [Blu-ray] [Region-Free] [AU Import] Amazon.com

Image result for Stranger Things Google Images

Image result for The Magicians Google Images

Movies

Jumanji (Collector's Series) Amazon.com

Image result for The Lake House Google Images

THEN YOU’LL LOVE…

Rest in Piece by [Ginsburg, B.W.] Cover design by D. Ginsburg Rest in Piece by B.W. Ginsburg  – My first published novel ever, Rest in Piece is about a twelve year old girl named Louise who must find the strength and courage to find and rescue the lost souls of the dearly departed before it’s too late. She must open her heart and mind to the unbelievable so that she can save those who depend on her.

While it may be hard to wrap her mind around ideas that she once only read about, Louise must step up and prove to herself and others that she can do what she was born to do – stop evil from latching on to those who deserve peace and salvation.

Pick up your copy of Rest in Piece…

View original post 15 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Samira's Notebook

My Everyday Life and My Favourite Everything

And...Action

Movie Reviews by B.W. Ginsburg

far kingdoms

official site of author Kaylena Radcliff

A Life Less Ordinary With SauraBhavna

Fight for the fairytale, it does exist

Samthefangirlreviews!

Book Recommendations, Reviews and the occasional poem or flash!

capturelifewriting.wordpress.com/

Celebrating life one word at a time

Andreana Warlow

living simply, sharing intimately, bonding truthfully

Anxiety Jar

Learning How To Overcome Anxiety

The Cat's Write

Milly Schmidt

Travis and the Brain

My Journey Living with a Traumatic Brain Injury

Rachel Is Writing

...about fiction, thought spirals, and other adventures.

Sea of words

Life is a beautiful chaos 💗✨

Awareness

Happiness is our birthright.

anxiousgal.wordpress.com/

the diary of a college student with anxiety (among other things)

bookishmommy

Reading and reviewing in between play dates and tantrums

Uninspired Writers

Inspiring the Uninspired

Charmed Book Haven Reviews

"The World Is a Story Waiting To Be Reviewed"

gracethoroughgoodbeauty

Beauty and lifestyle Blog

The Meow Place

Hassle-Free. Idiot-Proof. Simple Cat Care.

Diana Anderson-Tyler

Novelist, Blogger, and Caffeinator

Sollie FilmTV Reviews

Reviews of Films and TV Shows, Old and New.

ED A. MURRAY

Author | Freelance Writer | Blogger

Vademekum

Text & Instagram Marketing

KatieMai Productions

Original and Creative

Rants by The Goddess

Be prepared for nonsense and unwanted opinions.

The Appreciation Factor

All things Appreciation: Things to Appreciate and the Ways we look at, Show and Think about Appreciation.

Crazy-NOS

This is a Kiracracy

Author, Kim Knight

Award Winning and Best Selling Romantic-Suspense & Thriller Writer. (London, UK)

Sprout & Blüm

“Worry does not empty tomorrow of its sorrow, it empties today of its strength.” - Corrie ten Boom

Casey Carlisle

Book Blogger Phenom...

thedeepthinkersclub

It's all about interpretation. Tell me what my poetry means to you!

Jade's Bookshelf

Book nerd, rambling

Embracing Authenticity

Don't be ashamed of your story it will inspire others!

MovieBabble

The Casual Way to Discuss Movies

A day in the life...

A story about a 23 year old woman who suffers with depression.

Arrowhead Freelance and Publishing

Making the world a richer place, one story at a time

Life Lessons From Around the Dinner Table

Live Simply Love Deeply Dine Well

Neurodivergent Rebel

Rebelling against a culture that values assimilation over individuality.

The Daily Rejection (A Writer's Woe)

A guide to finding your creative inspiration in the face of rejection

The Sunshine Moodlet Blog

Find joy today! ♡♡

The Shameful Narcissist Speaks

Fanfiction, essays, reviews, and more.

%d bloggers like this: