Author Interview Now On ‘My Trending Stories’!

Hey guys! A few days ago my good friend, Jade – author of Conversations Bordering On Torment, interviewed me for her new author interview project that she’s working on. Not only can you find the article on Jade’s blog, but you can also find it on the website, My Trending Stories! I want to thank Jade for helping me spread the word about my writing and also thank her for helping others do the same. It’s important that, as writers and friends, we support one another.

To read more of Jade’s Trending Stories, click here

To view Jade’s writing blog, click here

To purchase Jade’s new book, click here

To visit Jade’s Goodreads author page, click here

To view B.W. Ginsburg’s interview with Jade, click here


To view B.W. Ginsburg’s book blog, click here

To purchase B.W. Ginsburg’s new book, click here

To visit B.W. Ginsburg’s Goodreads author page, click here

To view more interviews with B.W. Ginsburg, click here

Standard

One thought on “Author Interview Now On ‘My Trending Stories’!

Leave a Reply

