Rest in Piece: Don’t Forget To Pick Up Your Copy Today!

Hey everyone! For those of you who don’t already know, I published my first book ever, Rest in Piece, in October 2016. I then published the paperback of Rest in Piece in December 2016. I have had several readers already enjoy my book and I would love to continue to spread my work with others. Please consider purchasing my book on Amazon! The e-book is priced at $4.99 and the paperback is priced at $14.99. Thank you!

Description of Rest in Piece from one of its readers:

“The Erikson family love their new house.  Louise especially loves her new room.  She has privacy, space to call her own, & the hauntingly beautiful puzzle Mr. & Mrs. Adams gave to her when they moved out hanging on her wall.

Then, Catherine Adams – who grew up in what’s now Louise’s room – makes contact with someone 20 years after she mysteriously disappeared.  But, it’s not her parents to whom she reaches out – it’s 12-year-old Louise she begs for help.

Shouldering the burden alone, Louise finds herself in a bizarre world full of the sublime & the grotesque.  A world where one wrong choice could mean the difference between life & death.

Along the way, she finds out what it means to be a young adult.  She also discovers the true support & meaning of friendship, & that, sometimes, you have to lean on loved ones to disentangle life’s riddles.” – Ariel, Writing Radiation

Links For More Info:

To visit my author page on Goodreads, please visit: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/32813581-rest-in-piece?from_search=true

To visit my author page on Amazon, please visit: https://www.amazon.com/B.W.-Ginsburg/e/B01MU5Y0YL

If you have any questions for me, the author, please feel free to ask in the comment section. For more information on my book, feel free to visit: https://restinpieceblog.wordpress.com/

Special Thanks:

Special thanks goes to those who have already purchased my book, written reviews, supported my writing by visiting my blog(s), plan on purchasing my book, and/or constantly cheer me on as an author and person!

-B.W. Ginsburg

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

