Rapid Fire Book Tag!

I saw this tag over at Icebreaker694’s blog and decided to participate! I tag everyone who wants to join in the fun!

EBOOKS OR PHYSICAL BOOKS?

Physical. One hundred percent!

PAPERBACK OR HARDBACK?

Paperback

ONLINE OR IN-STORE BOOK SHOPPING?

Online

TRILOGIES OR SERIES?

I’m not really a fan of either. I’m going to say series though since I’m reading Stephen King’s The Green Mile. I also read A Series of Unfortunate Events.

HEROES OR VILLAINS?

Heroes

A BOOK YOU WANT EVERYONE TO READ?

Image result for Deadlines Greg Bear

Google Images

RECOMMEND AN UNDERRATED BOOK.

I don’t know!

THE LAST BOOK YOU FINISHED?

Conversations Bordering On Torment! My good friend Jade wrote it and you should definitely check it out! It’s amazing. It’s a poetry book! Before that I re-read Tell No One by Harlan Coben.

WEIRDEST THING YOU USED AS A BOOKMARK?

Maybe a receipt or a tag from clothing.

USED BOOKS, YES OR NO?

Sure, though I prefer new ones.

TOP THREE FAVORITE GENRES?

Thriller, Horror, Fantasy

BORROW OR BUY?

Borrow if I don’t know if I’ll like it. Buy if I’m pretty sure I will or know I will. Of course, it depends on the price too.

CHARACTERS OR PLOT?

I think I’m gonna go with plot. It’s important that you like what’s going on. Characters are important to, but if the plot stinks, the book stinks.

LONG OR SHORT BOOK?

Medium. Around 350 pages or so.

LONG OR SHORT CHAPTERS?

Short.

NAME THE FIRST THREE BOOKS YOU THINK OF.

Inkheart, Deadlines, The Green Mile

BOOKS THAT MAKE YOU LAUGH OR CRY?

The end of Tell No One was pretty tear jerking.

OUR WORLD OR FICTIONAL WORLDS?

Ours. Reality is always better in my opinion, because…well, it’s real. The power of fiction is incredible though and fictional worlds are awesome!

AUDIOBOOKS: YES OR NO?

Nope!

DO YOU EVER JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER?

Maybe sometimes. Not much.

BOOK TO MOVIE OR BOOK TO TV ADAPTATION?

Book to movie.

SERIES OR STANDALONE?

Standalone. BIG TIME!

 

Standard

One thought on “Rapid Fire Book Tag!

  1. Pingback: Rapid Fire Book Tag | The Shameful Narcissist Speaks

Leave a Reply

