Tell No One – A Book Review

Image result for Tell No One Harlan Coben

Google Images

Copyright: 2001

Rating: 5/5

My Synopsis:

Dr. David Beck loved his wife and eight years after that horrible night at the lake, he still holds a special place in his heart for her. However, he also regrets that he couldn’t help her and that the last sound he heard from her that horrible night was the sound of her screaming.

Eight years later, David’s world is turned upside down. He begins receiving emails from an unknown source. Before too long, Beck is running for his life trying to uncover a huge secret.

My Opinion:

This book is amazing! Re-reading it made me remember once again why it is I love Harlan Coben’s writing so much. His books are fast-paced and all you want to do is tag along on the wonderful journey that his words take you on.

Coben creates characters that you can relate to and that you find yourself wanting to be friends with. He does a great job of making you feel like you’re part of the story, something that I don’t think all writers are good at achieving.

Tell No One is a book that has you constantly flipping the pages for more. The book has tons of twists of turns and leaves you wanting more. I fell in love with Dr. David Beck and I’m not ashamed to say that at the end of the story, I felt deep relief for the characters. Heck, I almost cried!

If you want to read a book that you can really sink your teeth into and that will surprise you in fantastic ways, then I definitely recommend you read Tell No One! I promise you won’t be disappointed!

For more book reviews, click here!

Standard

One thought on “Tell No One – A Book Review

  1. Pingback: Books I Highly Recommend – Rest in Piece

Leave a Reply

