Grains of Sand – December ’16

Hey guys! Sandy from Sandycademy originally came up with this great way to record your progress each month. Here are some of the things I did last month that I’m proud of.

 

-Reached over 800 followers on Getting Through Anxiety
• Thank you so much to everyone who supports my writing! It means the world to me to know that you respect my journey.

 
-Reached over 38 followers on Rest in Piece Book Blog
• Thank you for those of you who support my new book, Rest in Piece, and my writing journey! Thank you also to those who have purchased my book and spread the word about my work.

 
-Got offered to continue freelancing for an amazing site
• Special thanks to the owner of the site for having the faith in me to share my work with your readers. Thank you for choosing me to be a part of your wonderful cause! I am forever grateful!
-Started re-reading Tell No One by Harlan Coben

 
-Came out with a paperback version of my book, Rest in Piece.

 

-Sold more copies of my book, Rest in Piece

  • Thank you to everyone who supports my writing!
Standard

2 thoughts on “Grains of Sand – December ’16

Leave a Reply

