The Rest in Piece Book Tag!

The new Rest in Piece Book Tag is here! Feel free to participate and let me know if you do!

B.W. Ginsburg

restinpiecetag

This is an original book tag created by yours truly, B.W. Ginsburg at Getting Through Anxiety and Rest in Piece Book Blog. To get all of you excited for my new book, Rest in Piece,  I thought I would make this tag for all who want to participate to enjoy! Remember that my book is available for purchase on Amazon! Special thanks goes to everyone who has supported my writing!

The Rules:

1.) Answer the questions as best as you can

2.) Post the picture of the tag on your own post

3.) Mention who tagged you and thank them for the tag

4.) Tag whoever you want

5.) Have fun!

Now, for the questions:

1.) Ghost, demon, or angel? Which of the following would you most like to be and why?

I’d have to go with angel. Maybe to some it sounds boring, but I’d much…

View original post 266 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

