December Polls – Food

 

Image result for snoopy food

Google Images

Standard

7 thoughts on “December Polls – Food

  1. carlalouise89 says:

    I said ‘other’, because we don’t really have winter holidays, so here, at Christmas, my favourite food is seafood 🙂

      • carlalouise89 says:

        I’m not entirely sure where you live, so please forgive me if I’m making an incorrect assumption: we grew up twenty minutes from the beach. And there was always real seafood. We never had anything fake, or frozen. While obviously not everyone who grew up on the beach loves seafood, I think it helps when you did grow up on that. If that makes any sense! I always had it when I was younger, and even some of the seafood I didn’t like as much I now love. Maybe that’s partly why? (Again, obviously, assumption!)

      • carlalouise89 says:

        I wasn’t sure, but you never know, and I don’t want to make assumptions (plus, you can live by the beach and hate seafood!). But, for me, I think it’s a large factor as to why I like it so much!

Leave a Reply

