December Polls!

Hey guys! As you may have noticed, I recently changed my background to light blue instead of white for the holiday season! I hope you like it. I love that there’s the option on WordPress to have snow falling and so I wanted everyone to be able to see it better! Special thanks to Mary at Mary’s Average Adventures for showing me a while ago how to have it snowing on my blog! It’s super cool! Also, I checked out her blog again today and noticed that the snow looks amazing on her blog since the background is darker, so I decided to try it out on mine!

Anyway, I’ve decided that for this month, I’ll have some fun polls related to winter and the holidays! Feel free to join in the fun!

Image result for Snoopy snow

Google Images

Standard

2 thoughts on “December Polls!

Leave a Reply

