More Literary Fun On Rest in Piece Book Blog!

Hey everyone! I thought I would just remind you that in addition to this blog, I also have created a blog dedicated to my book, Rest in Piece! The Rest in Piece Book Blog includes information about my newly published book, information about me as an author, fun book parties including questions and polls, literary advice, and much, much more!

While this blog (Getting Through Anxiety) is mostly serious in content, the Rest in Piece book blog is more along the lines of both informational and fun. As mentioned, the blog is all about my newly published book and the writing process. If you’d like to take a look, please feel free to do so. This week I’ve been celebrating the publication of my book with my second book party – which includes lots of fun polls! There is one more poll tomorrow, but you can always participate in the past polls as well!

Thanks as always for reading and thanks to everyone who has already checked out the Rest in Piece book blog!

-B.W. Ginsburg

A.K.A. B.G.

Standard

Leave a Reply

