Book Tastes Tag

Kendra over at Reads and Treats participated in this book tag. It looked interesting so I thought I’d do the same!

Hardback or paperback?

This is kind of a hard one. Hardbacks are kind of cooler to have, but I find paperbacks easier to hold, so I’m going to go with paperbacks!

Harry Potter or Lord of the Rings?

Harry Potter. I think they’re overrated, but they were good.

Stephen King or RL Stine?

Stephen King

Sci-fi or fantasy?

Sci-fi maybe? I’m more into sci-fi movies than books, but oh well.

Reading indoors or outdoors?

Indoors.

Twilight or 50 Shades of Grey?

Neither.

Shopping online or local?

Online due to my anxiety.

The Great Gatsby or The Catcher in the Rye?

To be honest, neither but I hated The Catcher in the Rye, so I’m going to have to say The Great Gatsby

Fiction or Non-fiction?

Fiction.

Bookmarks or dog-earing?

Bookmarks!

Dr. Seuss or Roald Dahl?

I don’t know who Roald Dahl is, so I guess Dr. Seuss. Never really cared for him though.

E-book or Audiobook?

E-books

I Tag…

EVERYONE WHO WANTS TO PARTICIPATE!

Standard

5 thoughts on “Book Tastes Tag

  1. Have you seen the movie Matilda? Roald Dahl wrote it. & a bunch of other wonderful books. I would recommend reading him, for sure!

    Also, I grew up with R.L. Stine, but I’m with you – Stephen King. To be honest, Stine scared the pants off me a few times. 🙂

    I love all your answers here. Great job!!

Leave a Reply

