Grains of Sand – October ’16

Happy first day of November, everyone! I hope you all had a good and safe Halloween and last day of October! Here are my Grains of Sand for last month! Grains of Sand is a great way to track your progress and was originally thought up by Sandy over at Sandycademy.

-Finished reading Cradle and All by James Patterson
• This was a great book and I really enjoyed reading it! You can read my review here!
-Had one thousand shares on my post on The Mighty!
• Special thanks to The Mighty for publishing this and to everyone who read it and/or shared it as well!
-Reached 1,000 posts on my blog
• Thank you SO much to everyone who reads, comments on, likes, and follows my blog! Thank you to everyone who supports me through my journey to get through anxiety. Also, I want to thank each and every one of you for writing your own blogs. Some of my posts are re-blogs and obviously those wouldn’t exist without you! Additionally, so many of you have created wonderful blogs and posts that have helped others. Thank you.
-Created my new blog, Rest in Piece for my story!
• It felt great to start this new project. If you’d like, you can check out the link to the blog here
-Published my book for the first time ever!!!
• I’ve always wanted to be a published author! This is a dream come true. To check out my book and how to purchase, click here!

Standard

4 thoughts on “Grains of Sand – October ’16

Leave a Reply

