Coming Soon: Exciting News!

Hey everyone! I have some very exciting news! I will soon be publishing my very first book EVER! I am so excited to share this special time in my life with all of you. After about one year of working on my story, I’ve finally finished and have come across the opportunity to publish it online. I want to thank all of you for your support with my writing!

While it is still a work in progress, due to the fact that I have not quite yet published the story, I have begun creating a new blog for my book! If you’d like, you can check out the blog here! You can also check out the blog by clicking the link located on the top menu of this blog. For now, the link is titled ‘Book Blog – Coming Soon’. The name will change after I publish the book. I will of course still do my regular posts on this blog, but information about the book will be available on the new one!

In addition, I will be writing a post letting you know when the book is officially published. I promise it will be very soon!

Publishing a book has been a long time dream of mine. I’m so happy that I’ll have the opportunity to publish my story and that I can share this wonderful news with all of you, some of whom have supported me for quite some time!

Image result for snoopy reading animated gif

Google Images

Standard

26 thoughts on “Coming Soon: Exciting News!

  1. Pingback: Super Excited! – Coming Soon

  2. Ahhh!!! So exciting! Congratulations. I am still working on my novel, but I’ve come a lot further than I ever have & am super excited! i can’t wait to read your published book, I’m sure it’s going to be awesome! I’m so happy for you!

  3. Pingback: Countdown to Story Time! | Getting Through Anxiety

Leave a Reply

