October Photo Challenge – October 19th

For favorite slasher TV show, I’m definitely going to go with Supernatural. It’s one of my favorite shows and I’m pretty sure it counts since Sam and Dean are constantly beheading monsters! Plus there’s just a lot of blood in general.

Image result for Supernatural gifs behead

Google Images

Image result for Supernatural gifs behead

Google Images

Image result for Supernatural gifs behead

Google Images

Feel free to participate! See schedule below!

octphotochallenge

Standard

4 thoughts on “October Photo Challenge – October 19th

  1. As you already know Supernatural is my favorite show of all time – there really needs to be a love button!! I just love the angry looks on Dean’s face as he’s torturing, tormenting, or killing a monster, demon, etc… I just love Dean!

    • I KNOW, he’s AWESOME! I love when he rolls his eyes or looks at someone as if to say, “Man that guy’s crazy!”. He’s also SO cute! I only don’t like him when he gets really angry, like pissy. He can be a little too rough around the edges. I also hated when he killed Sam’s friend, Amy, and threatened her son.

      • Ha, I never said he wasn’t hot when he’s angry! He’s always hot, lol. I just think he gets a little too angry if that makes sense. Agreed, when he killed Amy, I was like, “What the heck was that for?!”

Leave a Reply

