October Photo Challenge – October 3rd

Scariest Episode

So while perhaps not scary, I’ve definitely seen my fair share of creepy episodes of shows. I’m not sure if this is the creepiest episode that I’ve ever seen, but it is creepy and I just re-watched it last night so it’s fresh in my mind! Supernatural’s Shut Up, Dr. Phil!

Image result for Supernatural Shut Up, Dr. Phil gif

Google Images

Image result for Supernatural Shut Up, Dr. Phil gif

Google Images

Image result for Supernatural Shut Up, Dr. Phil gif

Google Images

Feel free to participate! See schedule below!

octphotochallenge

Standard

4 thoughts on “October Photo Challenge – October 3rd

Leave a Reply

