Grains of Sand – September ’16

Hey everyone! Again I would like to share my Grains of Sand for last month. Grains of Sand is a great way to remember all the progress that you’ve made in the last month. This idea was originally thought up by Sandy over at Sandycademy! Without further ado, here were my Grains of Sand for the month of September!

-On September 1st – Got outside a lot and walked around

 
-Reached over 600 followers!
• Thank you so much guys! I can’t thank you enough! You’ve been so supportive and kind.

 
-Got two posts published on The Mighty! You can check them out here and here!
• I feel so honored and happy that The Mighty published two more of my posts. Thank you so much! Also, special thanks to everyone who supports me in my journey to get through anxiety!

 
-Went shopping! Found a wonderful store where you can sit down while you shop. The people there were amazing! For more on this experience, click here!
• It felt so good to go shopping at a place where was set up for people who struggle. It felt good to enjoy myself going out again!

 
-Finished working on the story I had been writing!

  • I’m so proud of myself that I completed working on this story and hope to take it to the next level!

 

-Finished reading The Trial by James Patterson.

 
-Started reading Cradle and All by James Patterson. GREAT BOOK SO FAR!

-Got offered another writing opportunity!

  • Thank you to the person who offered this to me! I’m so honored!

 

Standard

3 thoughts on “Grains of Sand – September ’16

Leave a Reply

