Another New Page!

While talking to my good friend, Ariel from Writing Radiation, I came up with an idea! I’ve created a page where I will be listing ways to help those who suffer from anxiety. I welcome anyone who has ideas to please let me know in the comment section. If I think that your advice is helpful, I’ll be more than happy to add it to the list! You can find the new page on the top menu of this blog or by going to this link. I’ll be more than happy to give you credit for your advice or keep it anonymous if you so choose.

I really feel that this is an important step to take. Many mental health issues (chronic health issues, etc.) are highly misunderstood. I feel that it is our job to help raise awareness so that people who do not know how to help those around them can try their hardest to offer their support. Please take some time and think of some ways that people can help those who suffer from mental health issues, especially anxiety. Thank you!

Standard

10 thoughts on “Another New Page!

  1. YES YES YES YES. I admire you so much for taking this step. Very brave and noble of you! I’m sure you’ll help and inspire a lot of people. Best of luck!

    P.S. In one of my earlier blog posts, I mentioned my intention of visiting every blog that follows me and leaving a little comment love as a small expression of my gratitude. Having said that, I personally want to thank you for being a part of my readership. You are incredibly wonderful, and your support means more to me than you realize! 😊💕

Leave a Reply

