The Blogger Recognition Award!

I’d like to give a special thank you to Icebreaker694 for nominating me for The Blogger Recognition Award! Thank you so much!

blogger

The Rules:

1.Write a post to show your award
2.Give a brief story of how your blog started
3.Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers
4.Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog
5.Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to.

It All Began When…

My dad and therapist recommended me to write about my anxiety. They told me it would be a great way to help both myself and others.

My Advice To You…

1.) Write about what you want – Don’t worry about getting tons of attention. Write about what means a lot to you and hopefully you’ll get readers who appreciate your work. I know I did!

2.) Connect with others but be careful! – This is super important. I think it’s great and important to make friends and connections, but at the same time, you need to make sure you’re being safe. Don’t give out too much personal information and make sure that you’re watching what you tell others.

And The Nominees Are…

Up and Down the Rabbit Hole

What Katie Did Next

That Bookshelf Bitch

To see if I’ve nominated you in the past for this award, check here!

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

