September Character Photo Challenge – September 6th

While I can’t think of any characters from shows that I’ve been recently watching that I want to die, I can think of one that I used to watch that I wish would have died. I hate to say this because the character was so young, but hey – it’s fiction! So without further ado…

Jenny Humphrey (Taylor Momsen) from Gossip Girl! Talk about annoying and bitchy!

Blair: … “since Gothic Barbie remains safely quarantined upstate, feel free to stop by. If you’re feeling lonely.”(planetclaire.tv)

Image result for Jenny Gossip Girl gif

NOPE! Google Images

 

Image result for blair gothic barbie gif

That’s how I felt! Google Images

Wanna Participate? Check out the schedule below!

septemberchall1

Standard

6 thoughts on “September Character Photo Challenge – September 6th

Leave a Reply

