August Alphabet Music Challenge – August 21st

Unfortunately, I don’t have any singers/bands for the letter ‘U’. Therefore, I’ve decided to post some more singers/bands that I like. Some of the singers I’ll list (like Gloria Estefan) have tons of songs that I love and some have just a few. So without further ado…

Okay as I was making this post, I thought of one for the letter ‘U’. Uncle Kracker!

Google Images

Google Images

Google Images

Google Images

Google Images

Google Images

Wanna participate? See schedule below!

alphmusc

Standard

Leave a Reply

