August Alphabet Music Challenge – August 13th

For the letter ‘M’, I have quite a few artists and bands on my iPod. These include: Madonna, Maroon 5, Matchbox 20, Melissa Ethridge, Meredith Brooks, and Michael Jackson. Instead of just picking one favorite, I’m going to pick three. It’s kind of hard to compare bands like Maroon 5 and Matchbox 20 to Michael Jackson since Michael Jackson’s music is legendary.My favorite songs by Michael Jackson include: Dirty Diana, Billie Jean, Beat It, Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ and Man In the Mirror. Really though, so many of his songs are great!

By the way, I saw Maroon 5 in concert! 🙂 I used to like them quite a bit, but I think their music has gone downhill. Still though, they have some great songs!

Google Images

Google Images

Google Images

Wanna participate? See schedule below!

alphmusc

Standard

5 thoughts on “August Alphabet Music Challenge – August 13th

Leave a Reply

