August Alphabet Music Challenge – August 12th

I have two singers that start with the letter ‘L’ on my iPod. The first one I have is La Roux and the second is Leona Lewis. I only like one song by La Roux (Bulletproof), which is great but I definitely like Leona Lewis better. She has a beautiful voice. I highly recommend you check out her music if you haven’t already done so. I love the song, Bleeding Love. The only problem is that I think I listened to the song so much when it came out that it’s lost some of it’s thrill for me. It’s still great though!

Google Images

Wanna participate? See schedule below!

alphmusc

Standard

2 thoughts on “August Alphabet Music Challenge – August 12th

  1. I love Leona Lewis! And I have to agree – I listened to Bleeding Love so much that it doesn’t have the same meaning to me now.

    And Bulletproof is an amazing song!!

Leave a Reply

