August Alphabet Music Challenge – August 10th

My favorite artist whose name starts with a “J” is actually also my favorite artist in general. Who is it? JEWEL! She was the first person I ever saw in concert and she was fantastic! Other than her holiday CDs and kid albulms, I have almost all of her disks. It’s not pictured below, but my favorite is This Way! If you haven’t already, I highly recommend you check out her music. She has a beautiful voice!

cds

Google Images

Google Images

Google Images

Wanna participate? See schedule below!

alphmusc

Standard

13 thoughts on “August Alphabet Music Challenge – August 10th

  1. I haven’t heard anything from Jewel since her debut album, but I loved it. This makes me think I should check her out again. After all, I love her voice & the fact that she’s a “true” artist who writes & performs (for the most part) her own work.

Leave a Reply

