August Alphabet Music Challenge – August 9th

So I was scanning my iPod, searching for artists or bands that started with the letter ‘I’. There weren’t any. Seriously. So unlessI’m just not remembering any at the moment, I don’t think I like any singers or  bands that start with that letter. So today, I’ve decided that I’d post a picture of someone’s music that I like who plays an instrument since instrument starts with the letter ‘I’! I choose…Carlos Santana! He’s a fantastic guitarist! I want to thank my dad because without him, I would have never heard his music! Oh and I highly recommend you check out the song Smooth. Santana and Rob Thomas are amazing together!

Google Images

Google Images

Google Images

Wanna participate? See schedule below!

alphmusc

Standard

3 thoughts on “August Alphabet Music Challenge – August 9th

Leave a Reply

