3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge!

Hey everyone! I just found out that I’ve been nominated by Laura Beth over at Hot Shot Headlines for the 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge! Thank you so much, Laura Beth! Please check out her wonderful blog! She is so kind!

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

 

Google Images

 

Tag, You’re It…

The Melodramatic Confessions of Carla Louise

Writing Radiation

Meerkat Musings

Google Images

Standard

13 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge!

  1. Ariel Lynn says:

    Thank you so much for thinking of me!! I feel special!!

    Laura tagged me on the first day, so I’m not sure if I need to now do an additional 3 days or not. Maybe I will just because I like sharing quotes. LOL 🙂

Leave a Reply

