August Alphabet Music Challenge!

Hey guys! For this month’s challenge, Carla and I have decided to do an Alphabet Music Challenge! Each day of the month, you can pick your favorite band/singer that starts with the specified letter for that day. Carla and I realize that some days may be harder than others and therefore, if you can’t come up with an answer for some of them, no worries. However, we’d love for you to participate the best you can and everyone is invited to join in! If you have any questions, feel free to ask me or Carla. Thank you to everyone who participated in July’s challenge and who participates in August’s!

alphmusc

Standard

18 thoughts on “August Alphabet Music Challenge!

  1. I do so love this challenge, but this is what I did for the A to Z Challenge in April. I went through the alphabet A to Z and wrote a post about a band that I loved starting with each letter. So, maybe I will be on board again next month 🙂

  2. Ariel Lynn says:

    Reblogged this on Writing Radiation and commented:
    I’m very tempted to do this monthly challenge. However, even if I don’t, I would love to share this great idea with anyone else who might want to give it a go!

Leave a Reply

