July TV Show Photo Challenge – July 29th

Today’s challenge is worst season finale cliffhanger. I really didn’t know what to put for this one. However, I was mentioning to Rae from Bookmark Chronicles how I was looking forward to some returning TV shows this fall and I mentioned how I’m going to watch The Flash though I hated how the last one ended. So, thank you Rae for reminding me about that episode! In my opinion, the worst season finale cliffhanger was The Flash’s The Race of His Life. I hated the fact that Barry goes back in time and changes the one thing that set everything in motion! It’s the whole point of the show for Pete’s sake! Also, I liked season 1 a lot but I feel like season 2 started to go downhill. I hope that season 3 might pick up, but I’m just not sure that’s possible.

I’m curious…what did you guys think of the season 2 finale of Flash?

Google Images

Google Images

Wanna Participate? Check out the schedule below!

roses2

Standard

2 thoughts on “July TV Show Photo Challenge – July 29th

  1. Exactly!! Thank you for reading mine. and commenting!

    I’ll have to DVR all of Season 3 in the fall – I have my Trial Prep class on Tuesday nights. We shall see!

Leave a Reply

