Grains of Sand – June ’16

Once again, I would like to post my accomplishments for the past month. I highly recommend you guys check out Sandycademy’s Grains of Sand as well as her amazing blog in general! Here are my accomplishments for the month of June:

-Continued to make a lot of progress in terms of getting through my anxiety

  • I still have a long way to go, but I’ve made some great progress!

-Re-read Dead Lines by Greg Bear

  • This is an amazing book! By far my favorite! 🙂

-Got post published by The Mighty

  • This was a wonderful experience and I’m so happy to have had the opportunity to get published on such a great site!

-Got article published by Youshare Project

  • Once again it felt amazing to have the opportunity to get published. Also the team at Youshare Project is extremely kind. A special thank you to Carla for telling me about this site!

-Created July photo challenge with Carla

  • I love creating these challenges and it was fun working with Carla! Also, I love TV shows!

-Participated in June photo challenges (both movie and book)

  • I really enjoyed doing this!

-Wrote book review for Dead Lines

  • Again Dead Lines is an amazing book and I was happy to write the review! I highly recommend you guys check out the book!

-Worked on more of more my story

  • I’m really proud of this story so far and now have about 150 pages written!

-Started writing with amazing bloggers on Coalition of the Brave!

  • This is an amazing site created by Ben with the help from other amazing bloggers to share awareness on important issues. I’m happy to be a part of something so wonderful and important! A special thank you to Ben for this great opportunity!
Standard

14 thoughts on “Grains of Sand – June ’16

  1. carlalouise89 says:

    I’m proud of you, B! And I enjoyed working on the TV list together, too 🙂 And I’m so proud you were published on The Mighty and YouShare Project!

Leave a Reply

