June Photo A Day Challenge & Book Challenge – June 28th

June Movie Photo Challenge:

Fantasy Film:

I haven’t watched this movie in a while, but I used to love it! I also used to be in love with Orlando Bloom, but for some reason, I don’t find him as attractive anymore!

fantasy

Wanna participate? Check out the schedule below!

junemoviechallenge

June Book Challenge:

I was hoping to be a little more creative with the book stairs, but this is as good as I could do at the moment…

book

See schedule below! For more info on the book challenge click here!

junereading16

 

Standard

5 thoughts on “June Photo A Day Challenge & Book Challenge – June 28th

  1. carlalouise89 says:

    I so agree! I used to be in love with him after LoTRs, but now I find him too “pretty” for my taste. I really like the rugged “manly-man” type look – you know, unshaven, etc. That stereotype. I’m now in love with Aragorn, and have been for a very long time. It’s my ‘type’ now. So weird how tastes change!

Leave a Reply

