About Me: B.G.

Ben from Meerkat Musings has created the blog, Coalition of the Brave! Please check out his wonderful new blog!

Coalition of the Brave

Hey guys! My name is B.G. and I created the blog, Getting Through Anxiety. My blog is dedicated to helping those who struggle with anxiety and other mental health issues. I think that while anxiety sometimes has a way of making us feel weak, just the fact that we try our hardest on a daily basis to get through it, makes us strong and exceptionally brave.

Along with sharing my experiences with anxiety, I also enjoy sharing my opinions on other important topics. I’ve written posts about expectations of men and women along with posts on the choice to wear makeup. In addition to believing that people shouldn’t always be ‘expected’ to do things due to their age or gender, I also believe in equal rights and other important causes.

View original post

Standard

Leave a Reply

