June Photo A Day Challenge & Book Challenge – June 9th

June Movie Photo Challenge:

ALL TIME FAVORITE!

Without a doubt, my all time favorite movie is Back to the Future! Always has been, always will be. I’m not sure how old I was when I first saw it, but I fell in love right away. All the characters and actors are great, the plot is done fantastically well, and it’s just an amazing movie about time travel and the repercussions of such. I’ve seen the movie more times than I can count and I never grow tired of it!

back

Wanna participate? Check out the schedule below!

junemoviechallenge

June Book Challenge:

So I think I’m gonna give up on reading The Da Vinci Code for now and start reading Dead Lines again soon. I really did want to finish The Da Vinci Code, but I took it out from the library and can’t renew it again. So, I think I’m just gonna move on to Dead Lines, which I’m looking forward to reading again!

beverage

See schedule below! For more info on the book challenge click here!

junereading16

Standard

Leave a Reply

