June Photo A Day Challenge & Book Challenge – June 8th

June Movie Photo Challenge:

CrEaTiVeLy DoNe:

Across the Universe!

This is a great movie! When I saw the commercials for it, I thought it would be creepy but I ended up loving it! It’s done so well and the music is great! To be honest, while I had obviously heard of The Beatles and their music before, this movie made me appreciate them even more! Also, the singers that they choose to sing the famous band’s songs are fantastic and I even own the Soundtrack! If you haven’t done so already, please check out this fantastic movie!

iwantyou

Found on Google Images

across

Taken by B.G. @ Getting Through Anxiety

acrossuniverse

Found on Google Images

Also…

Found on Google Images

Unlike Across the Universe, I don’t own this movie to have taken a picture of it. However, it was a fairly good film and was done really well! I loved how, for the majority, the movie was in black and white and then started to slowly turn to color. The movie also has a not so subtle moral, which I also think was done creatively!

Found on Google Images

Wanna participate? Check out the schedule below!

junemoviechallenge

June Book Challenge:

I know this is yet another repeat, but this book was published this year!

bookcry

Taken by B.G. @ Getting Through Anxiety

See schedule below! For more info on the book challenge click here!

junereading16

Standard

Leave a Reply

