June Photo A Day Challenge & Book Challenge – June 5th

June Movie Photo Challenge:

Animated Movie:

I really like the first Hotel Transylvania but was highly disappointed in the second. I recommend the first though!

animated

Wanna participate? Check out the schedule below!

junemoviechallenge

June Book Challenge:

This image was found on Google Images. I can’t be positive that I read this Harry Potter book in one day, but I’m pretty sure it was either this one or the second one. Also, I’m fairly certain that I either read it in one day or a couple of days. I remember reading it really fast! I do have the book somewhere, but I didn’t feel like digging it out! Sorry for the laziness!

See schedule below! For more info on the book challenge click here!

junereading16

Standard

Leave a Reply

