June Photo A Day Challenge & Book Challenge – June 2nd

June Movie Photo Challenge:

Favorite Comedy!

Many of you may already know this, but I love Who Framed Roger Rabbit! The movie’s hilarious! There are great lines, funny characters, and it’s just done really well! Since I love the movie so much and want to share it with you, here’s some more great things about the movie!

Also, for those who don’t know, the plot is about Roger Rabbit being framed for the murder of his wife! I promise that it’s lighthearted!

funny

1.) The fact that it’s half real people/ half animation.

  • While this is done a lot nowadays, I’m not sure how common it was when this movie first came out. It’s pretty cool how they do it!

2.) The hilarious lines!

  • There are some fantastic lines in this movie! Like when Roger Rabbit’s wife is suspected of cheating and Maroon Cartoon says, “Look Valiant, his wife’s poison, but he thinks she’s Betty Crocker!” Of course there’s also my favorite line ever!

    jessicabad

    “I’m not bad, I’m just drawn that way” — Jessica Rabbit

3.) The characters!

  • The characters are great! I love how many cartoons you can find if you really look and the whole cast is great! Especially since half of them aren’t real!

rogerahhh

I definitely recommend you guys check out this movie if you haven’t already!

Wanna participate? Check out the schedule below!

junemoviechallenge

June Book Challenge:

I know this is a repeat guys, but my favorite book is Dead Lines by Greg Bear!

bookscary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wanna participate?

See schedule below! For more info on the book challenge, click here!

junereading16

 

Standard

6 thoughts on “June Photo A Day Challenge & Book Challenge – June 2nd

Leave a Reply

