June Photo A Day Challenge & Book Challenge – June 1st!

Happy June everyone! I don’t know why, but I’m really excited that it’s a new month (and hopefully a warm and sunny one for that matter!). I’m also super excited to start the new challenge, so without further ado…

June Movie Photo Challenge:

A summer movie!

I really like this movie. It’s not one of my favorites, but it’s pretty good and I love Jennifer Aniston (of course she is my favorite actress!). I’m not a huge Adam Sandler fan but he’s not bad in this! This is a great summer movie!

summer

Wanna participate? Check out the schedule below!

junemoviechallenge

June Book Challenge:

As I mentioned the other day, I’m still reading The Da Vinci Code. Along with that being my TBR, I also want to re-read Dead Lines by Greg Bear this month! I’m pretty excited for that!

bookbookscary

Wanna participate? See schedule below! For more info on the book challenge, click here!

junereading16

Standard

Leave a Reply

