May Photo A Day Challenge & Book Challenge – May 23rd

May Photo Challenge:

So technically my favorite scent is vanilla, but this is the body spray that I have.

scent

Wanna participate? See schedule below!

mayphotochallenge

May Book Challenge:

I’ve talked about this before. I feel awful that I never finished this book! It’s not that it was bad, I just couldn’t seem to get through it. I will eventually read it though!

book

Wanna participate? See schedule below!

bookchallengemay16JPG

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “May Photo A Day Challenge & Book Challenge – May 23rd

Leave a Reply

