May Photo A Day Challenge & Book Challenge – May 15th

May Photo Challenge:

I love this comic strip! While this picture was found online, I have the actual strip cut out from the newspaper and laminated as a bookmark!

comic

*Image found on peanuts.com

Wanna participate? See schedule below!

mayphotochallenge

May Book Challenge:

I wasn’t sure what my favorite last line in a book was so I picked up my favorite book and found the last paragraph. I’m so happy I did because it was amazing! I planned on reading Wicked again after I finished The Da Vinci Code, but now I’m gonna definitely read Dead Lines again by Greg Bear. Here’s the creepy and well written last paragraph!

book

Wanna participate? See schedule below!

bookchallengemay16JPG

Standard

Leave a Reply

