May Photo A Day Challenge & Book Challenge – May 12th

Oops, posted this a day early. Oh well!

May Photo Challenge:

sky1

sky

Wanna participate? See schedule below!

mayphotochallenge

May Book Challenge:

Today’s challenge is to post a picture of your bookish boyfriend/girlfriend. Again, I’m going to use a picture from Google Images. I do have the book, but I don’t feel like digging for it as it’s downstairs somewhere! I recommend you guys see the mini series as well as check out the screenplay if you’re interested! Who is my bookish boyfriend? Constable Michael Anderson from Storm of the Century! He’s cute, smart, caring, hard working, and sensible! He’s also a great husband and father!

Wanna participate? See schedule below!

bookchallengemay16JPG

Standard

6 thoughts on “May Photo A Day Challenge & Book Challenge – May 12th

      • It’s been coming along great :D. Had to do a lot of work to build out the shop and integrate it with the blog website, but it was all worth it :D. Now that I have gotten through that phase, I will start marketing it and get back to practicing my writing again, so I will be sharing more regularly. As many people have been looking forward to that as well. Though I am still working on some aspects of the new website, I launched it last week, so you should come check it out when you get a chance and let me know what you think :D. If you find any issues, let me know that too, for I would be quite grateful. Here is the link https://inspiredbeacon.com/
        I am looking forward to doing some more collaboration with you again soon :)…this time around it will be a lot more fun….haah :). I hope you have wonderful week. Peace and Love to you****

Leave a Reply

