Liebster Award #11

I would like to thank Matt from In Silence We Suffer for nominating me for the Liebster Award! Matt is an extremely talented and inspirational writer! He’s also a great friend! I highly recommend you check out his blog!

Questions From Matt:

  1. What do you enjoy most about blogging?
    • Helping both myself and others through sharing my experiences with anxiety along with advice on how to get through my struggles.
  2. What are you most afraid of?
    • Getting physically hurt, my anxiety not going away, not being able to live the life I want due to my anxiety
  3. How would you describe your paradise?
    • Instead of a place I’m going to describe a lifestyle. My paradise would be living without anxiety (or being able to manage it better), being a professional writer, being married, having a dog, and maybe some kids.
  4. Do your friends and family know you blog?
    • Some of them do, yes. Others don’t.
  5. What’s the one thing you wish you could write about, but you don’t feel comfortable actually writing about?
    • Sometimes I could be more specific about the anxiety I suffer with, but it’s extremely personal.
  6. What’s your biggest ambition in life?
    • To get through my anxiety and be a professional writer. That would be awesome! 🙂
  7. If you’re having a bad day what cheers you up?
    • Hearing kind words from my friends and family
  8. Can money buy happiness?
    • Nope!
  9. What is your favourite meal to cook?
    • I don’t really cook but I’ve heated up potato skins which I love!
  10. What quality do you most appreciate in yourself?
    • My kindness and the fact that I genuinely care about others
  11. Do you have a favourite post that you have written? Please share!:)
    • That’s a tough one…I’m not sure!

My Nominees:

Katie Gloria

Alifya Beautylife Talk

Out Of My Thoughts

Happy Alex

Want to see if you’ve been nominated before? Check here!

 

Questions For My Nominees:

1.) Favorite place you’ve ever been?

2.) What’s your least favorite animal? Why?

3.) Most unique movie you’ve ever seen?

4.) What’s the most amazing think in nature you’ve ever witnessed?

5.) Favorite flavor of ice cream?

6.) What does your dream wedding look like?

7.) Do you collect anything? If so, what?

8.) If money was no object, what would you buy right now?

9.) Last meal that you ate that you did not enjoy?

10.) What’s one talent that you wish you had but feel you don’t?

11.) If you could date any superhero, who would you choose and why?

 

Standard

4 thoughts on “Liebster Award #11

  1. Thanks for answering my questions B, some very interesting answers! I like what you said about your paradise lifestyle, I guess it’s something to work towards! 🙂

Leave a Reply

