May Photo A Day Challenge & Book Challenge – May 10th

May Photo Challenge:

I LOVE these chips! You know that whole saying about not being able to eat just one? It’s SO true for me. These are so addicting!

chips

Wanna participate? See schedule below!

mayphotochallenge

May Book Challenge:

So sadly I never finished this book (bad habit, I know) but I did like what I read of it. I plan on eventually reading the whole thing. Also, I have seen season 1 of the show Zoo and really like it! I definitely recommend you guys check it out! The first season of the show is on Netflix!

I know that today was supposed to be book to screen and not book to TV, but I figured it’s close enough. Besides, yesterday I mentioned how I also have read James Patterson’s Sunday’s at Tiffany’s and saw the movie.

book

(Image on right found on Google Images)

Wanna participate? See schedule below!

bookchallengemay16JPG

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “May Photo A Day Challenge & Book Challenge – May 10th

Leave a Reply

