Four Fact Survey!

I’m so excited to fill out this survey that I was tagged for by C. at You’re Not Alone In This World! Please check out her wonderful blog!

Four names people call me other than my real name: 

1.) B.

2.) B.G.

3.) A nickname my dad gave me that I’d rather not post (don’t worry, it’s not bad or anything!)

4.) B – Nut (Not anymore, but my aunt used to call me this)

 

Four Jobs I’ve Had: 

This going to sound horrible, but I’ve actually never really worked. I did help my great aunt in the library though. I do want to work, but due to my anxiety, I don’t.

 

Four Movies I’ve Watched More Than Once: 

1.) Back to the Future

2.) Roger Rabbit

3.) Serendipity

4.) Independence Day

 

Four Books Or Authors I’d Recommend: 

1.) Harlan Coben

2.) James Patterson

3.) John Saul

4.) Peter Straub

 

Four Places I’ve Lived: 

Too personal. I’ve only lived one place though!

 

Four Places I’ve Visited: 

1.) Chicago

2.) Florida

3.) Myrtle Beach

4.) New York City

 

Four Things I’d Rather Be Doing Right Now: 

1.) Watching Haven

2.) Writing my story

3.) Reading

4.) Going outside

 

Four food I prefer not to eat:

1.) Shrimp

2.) Lobster (Never had, never want to!)

3.) Hummus (used to like, not anymore!)

4.) Pineapple

 

Four of my favorite foods: 

1.) Eggplant

2.) Stuffing!

3.) French beans

4.) Hash browns

 

Four Shows I Watch: 

1.) Arrow

2.) The Flash

3.) Limitless

4.) Nashville

 

Four Things I’m Looking Foward To This Year: 

1.) Summer

2.) Reading

3.) Working on my story more

4.) Blogging

 

Four Things I’m Always Saying: 

“Seriously?”

“You’re joking, right?”

“Can I ask you something?”

“Are you okay?”

 

Four People I Tag:

In Silence We Suffer

Mary’s Average Adventures

Curious Queendom

The Bookish Underdog

 

 

 

Standard

6 thoughts on “Four Fact Survey!

Leave a Reply

