April Photo A Day Challenge – April 30th

Summer Plans:

Sorry for the laziness guys, but I’m really not feeling well. Therefore, I’m just going to post some images from Google showing how I plan to spend my Summer!

Reading: I just watched the movie The Da Vinci Code for the first time and am really interested in reading the book!

Exercising/Facing My Fears: I plan on trying really hard to practice facing my fears on a more consistent basis as well as exercise more. This includes getting outside more.

Writing: I plan on writing more and hopefully, looking for a place to send my story I’ve been working on. Hopefully I’ll finish it and find it good enough to try to send in!

Watching Movies/TV Shows: I plan on watching some movies and T.V. !

Standard

Leave a Reply

