Mindfulness & Me #1

Matt created this wonderful project, Mindfulness and Me! Please check out his blog and consider participating!

In Silence We Suffer

A big thank you to B for being the first to participate in my new series. I’ve got to know B quite well over recent months, and not only is she a fantastic blogger, she is also a supportive friend. I couldn’t recommend highly enough for you to click on the link and go visit her site!

Here’s B’s response to my questions:

Hi guys! I’m B.G. from Getting Through Anxiety. I’ve struggled with anxiety for several years and decided to write about my struggles and experiences after it was recommended to me by both my dad and therapist. I hope that by writing this blog, I can connect with others and reassure my readers that they are not alone.

1. What is your biggest regret?

I’d have to say that my biggest regret is all of the times that I’ve given into my anxiety and missed out on opportunities because of it.

2…

View original post 172 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

